Mainland-Hong Kong-Macau Law Education Alliance

The Mainland-Hong Kong-Macau Law Education Alliance was established in 2017. The Chinese University of Hong Kong is appointed Vice-Chairman Institution of the Alliance. Enriched by the intellectual and cultural heritage of the University and connected to a wide variety of collaborations, the Faculty of Law of CUHK continues to bring together common law and Chinese law with other great legal traditions to promote justice and safeguard the rule of law. The establishment of the Alliance provides a cross-border platform for the profession of law education and signifies the new stage of law education collaboration among the three regions. Members joining the Alliance included Tsinghua University, Peking University, Wuhan University, Renmin University of China, Fudan University, Sun Yat-sen University, China University of Political Science and Law, The University of Hong Kong and Macau University.